Manage broadcasts
Last updated: October, 2026
Once you've drafted, sent, or scheduled a broadcast, you have several options to manage it. You can rename, edit, reschedule, or delete broadcasts, making it easy to adjust your message, update timing, or keep things organized within the Broadcasts page.
To get started, click Marketing in the left sidebar, then select Broadcasts.
You’ll be directed to the Broadcasts page, where you can view all your broadcasts, including drafts, sent, and scheduled ones, using the tabs at the top of the page.
Search broadcasts
You can now search your broadcasts, making it easier to locate specific emails when managing a large library.
Search currently supports the following records:
Broadcast name
Broadcast subject
Broadcast preview text
To search for a broadcast, click the search bar in the top-right corner of the broadcasts page.
Rename broadcasts
To rename a broadcast:
On the Broadcasts page, navigate to the relevant tab and locate the broadcast.
Hover over the broadcast, click More actions (three dots) and select Rename.
In the Internal name field, enter the new name.
Click Save.
Edit broadcasts
You can edit broadcasts that are in draft or scheduled status, allowing you to adjust the content, audience, and sending time.
To edit a broadcast:
On the Broadcasts page, navigate to the relevant tab and locate the broadcast.
-
Hover over the broadcast, click More actions (three dots) and select Open.
ℹ️ Note: Editing a scheduled broadcast will revert it to draft status. Once you have made changes, you can reschedule the broadcast.
Make your desired changes in the broadcast editor and make sure to save changes within each section as you go.
-
To finalize your edits, at the top-right of the broadcast editor, you can either:
Click Finish later if you wish to save the changes as a draft.
Click Send if you’re ready to send the broadcast. This option appears when you have chosen to send the broadcast immediately.
Click Schedule if you’re ready to reschedule the broadcast. This option appears when you decide to send a broadcast later, at a specific date and time.
Update the broadcast schedule
If a broadcast is scheduled but the send time hasn’t arrived yet, you can adjust it and reschedule.
To update the broadcast schedule:
Next to the Send time section, click Edit.
Click the Date and time field and use the calendar to select a new date and time.
Click Save to confirm the new schedule.
When you're ready to finalize the broadcast, click Schedule at the top-right of the broadcast editor.
Delete broadcasts
You can delete a broadcast regardless of its status (draft, scheduled, or sent). Note that doing so will permanently remove the broadcast from the community.
To delete a broadcast:
On the Broadcasts page, navigate to the relevant tab and locate the broadcast.
Hover over the broadcast, click More actions (three dots) and select Delete.
Confirm the action by clicking Delete in the confirmation dialog.