Disabling community access on the Circle mobile apps
Last updated: October, 2026
By default, your community is accessible via both your branded app and the Circle app. If you want your members to access your community only via your branded app, you can disable community access in the Circle app.
To achieve this:
Click the community name or logo (or the dropdown icon next to it) in the top-left corner and select Settings.
Scroll down to the Community section and select Mobile app.
-
Turn off the Allow my members to access my community from Circle's iOS and Android app toggle.
Click Save changes.