Hide Circle branding in your community
Last updated: September, 2026
You can hide Circle branding in various areas to maintain your community branding.
Availability
This feature is only available to communities subscribed to our Business plan and higher. Communities on trial will not have access to this option.
When enabled, the Circle branding gets removed from the following areas in your community:
Community sidebar
Log in and sign up pages
Password and email change notifications
Email notifications
In addition, you can white-label all authentication pages of your community if you have subscribed to the Scale plan and set up a custom domain. For more information, see Enable white-labeled login pages for your community.
To hide the Circle branding:
Click the community name or logo (or the dropdown icon next to it) in the top-left corner and select Settings.
Select General under the website section of the settings page.
-
Scroll down to the Defaults section and turn on the Hide Circle branding toggle.
Click Save changes.